Crush Issue 14

Hello and happy Monday to you. I thought I would start your week by sharing with you the latest Cruch Issue.

Now for those of a diet … I am afraid you will have to pull yourself together and read with a creative mind because  some recipe’s are simply filthy with carbs and fat BUT I encourage you to be inspired by them because A- you can change the carbs for veg/salad and still enjoy the toppings and B- It is ok to have a day off and treat yourself to some yummy-ness. My personal trainer will kick me for saying that but food really is such a lovely and delicious thing and makers of Crush sure know how to make everything look good. Even Veggies!

Enjoy the read. (Note to self: Eat before you read or you will find your mouth start watering and tummy grumbling)

Crush Issue 14 read here.

One Comment Add yours

  1. I have wanted to post something like this on my site and you have given me an idea. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

